Quick Links

Library Hours: Spring Semester 2014

Monday, January 13 - Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Spring Break Week

Saturday & Sunday, March 22 & 23 Closed
Monday - Friday, March 24 - 28 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 29 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, March 30 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Finals Week (extended hours)

Wednesday, April 23 7:00am - Midnight
Thursday, April 24 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, April 25 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, April 26 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, April 27 1:00pm - Midnight
Monday - Thursday, April 28 - May 1 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, May 2 7:00am - 6:00pm