Quick Links

Library Hours - Fall 2014

Saturday, August 2 - Sunday, August 24, 2014

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Weekends CLOSED

Monday, August 25 - Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Monday-Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Thanksgiving Break Week

Saturday & Sunday, Nov. 22-23 Closed
Monday - Wednesday, Nov. 24-26 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday & Friday, Nov. 27-28 Closed
Saturday, Nov. 29 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 30 1:00pm - 11:00pm

Finals Week (extended hours)

Wednesday & Thursday, December 3-4 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, December 5 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday, December 6 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday, December 7 1:00pm - Midnight
Monday-Thursday, December 8-11 7:00am - Midnight
Friday, December 12 7:00am - 6:00pm

Break (December 13-24, 2014)

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Weekends CLOSED

Holiday Break (December 25, 2014 - January 1, 2015)

CLOSED